INGREDIENTS

ALLERGEN DISCLAIMER

We have the following allergens in our bakery and cannot guarantee a 100% allergen-free product due to inadvertent cross contamination:
WHEAT, EGGS, MILK, CORN, SOY, COCONUT, PEANUTS, and TREE NUTS (pecans, almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, pistachios).

 

GLUTEN-FREE (GF) b
Gluten is a protein that is present in most flours including spelt. People who are highly allergic to gluten or who have celiac disease should not eat our gluten-free desserts for reasons outlined in our disclaimer.

 

To help you find GF items in our stores, our gluten-free desserts in the case have a glittery star on the sign. Online they are noted with a b symbol.

EGG/DAIRY-FREE (EDF) F
Our egg/dairy-free products are basically vegan (which means made without animal products) but we do not use the word vegan because some strict vegans will not eat sugar processed with bone char. We do use a vegan sugar (not processed with bone char) for our desserts but there are other sugars (for example in our chocolate) that we cannot guarantee are vegan.
      
All of these desserts are labeled as such (“EDF” or egg/dairy-free) on the signs, and the signs are printed on yellow paper to help distinguish them from regular items. Online they are noted with a F symbol.
 
Desserts with gelatin with be labeled on the sign “contains gelatin”.  We use a locally produced grass-fed gelatin.

SOY-FREE
Choices are limited to the options listed in the Special Diet Options chart, to the right.

 

SUGAR-FREE
We do not offer any sugar-free options.

If you have any questions about ingredients, please give us a call!

INGREDIENT & ALLERGY INFO

We try to have a variety of options on hand for our customers, including items that are gluten-free, or egg-free/dairy-free, or soy-free, etc. Please view the Special Diet Options to see what we try to have on hand. 
If you're interested in ordering something without certain ingredients, use the
Ingredient Lists, below. Or call with any questions, we'll be happy to help! 541.683.5676

INGREDIENT LISTS

If you are looking for ingredients to our products, please feel free to use the lists, below. Please note that there are many products that change on a regular basis, such as muffins or cupcakes. You are always welcome to call us with any questions about our ingredients. We do not give out recipes, and we do not have nutritional information on our products.

 

Store hours at the Monroe Street location:
8 am - 10 pm daily 

Store hours at our Petite location on 19th:
8 am - 10 pm daily 

Placing Special Orders: Please call us at (541) 683-5676.

We answer phones Monday - Saturday from 10 am to 4 pm

All special orders are to be picked up at the Monroe Street location.

Questions? Please call or email:                                                  

CONTACT US

We sell gift cards at both of our stores, or you can call and make a purchase over the phone!

©2019 by Sweet Life Patisserie, all rights reserved.