INGREDIENTS

INGREDIENT & ALLERGY INFO
We try to have a variety of options on hand for our customers, including items that are gluten-free, or egg-free/dairy-free, or soy-free, etc. Please view the Special Diet Options to see what we try to have on hand. 
If you're interested in ordering something without certain ingredients, use the
Ingredient Lists, below.
Or call with any questions, we'll be happy to help!
541.683.5676

ALLERGEN DISCLAIMER

We have the following allergens in our bakery and café, and therefore cannot guarantee a 100% allergen-free product due to inadvertent cross contact:
WHEAT 

EGGS

MILK

CORN

SOY

COCONUT 

PEANUTS 

and TREE NUTS (pecans, almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, pistachios).

 

GLUTEN-FREE (GF) b
Gluten is a protein that is present in most flours including spelt. People who are highly allergic to gluten or who have celiac disease should not eat our gluten-free desserts for reasons outlined in our disclaimer.

 

We are not a certified gluten-free facility.

 

To help you find GF items in our stores, our gluten-free desserts in the case have a glittery star on the sign. Online they are noted with a symbol.

EGG/DAIRY-FREE (EDF) F
Our egg/dairy-free products are basically vegan (which means made without animal products) but we do not use the word vegan because some strict vegans will not eat sugar processed with bone char. We do use a vegan sugar (not processed with bone char) for our desserts but there are other sugars (for example in our chocolate) that we cannot guarantee are vegan.
      
All of these desserts are labeled as such (“EDF” or egg/dairy-free) on the signs, and the signs are printed on yellow paper to help distinguish them from regular items. Online they are noted with a F symbol.
 
Desserts with gelatin with be labeled on the sign “contains gelatin”. We use a locally produced grass-fed gelatin.

SOY-FREE
Choices are limited to the options listed in the Special Diet Options chart, to the right.

 

SUGAR-FREE
We do not offer any sugar-free options.

KETO

We do not offer any Keto items (as we do not use any sugar substitutes).

NUTRITIONAL  INFORMATION

We do not have nutritional information available (such as calories, carbs, or fat content). 

If you have any questions about ingredients, please give us a call!

Mon - Sat: 10 am to 4 pm; Sun: 10 am to 3 pm.

541.683.5676

INGREDIENT LISTS

If you are looking for ingredients to our products, please feel free to use the lists, below. Please note that there are many products that change on a regular basis, such as muffins or cupcakes, so we do not carry every kind of item every day.  You are always welcome to call us with any questions about our ingredients. We do not give out recipes, and we do not have nutritional information on our products.

*PLEASE NOTE: Although we make every effort to keep our ingredients lists updates, we do make occasional recipe changes, and therefore it's possible that the website may not have been updated immediately. f you have any concerns, please call us for the latest information.

Please call for ingredient questions about cakes, thank you!