Rainbow speckled vanilla cake with vanilla buttercream. Design may vary from photo. You can order in increments of 6. We apply a 10% discount when you order 2 dozen or more of the same flavor. If you need more than 3 dozen, please call!
*Gluten-free optional
^Egg-free/Dairy-free optional
Not available Gluten-,Egg- AND Dairy-free
Confetti Cupcakes
REGULAR (no dietary restrictions)
Confettis Cake: cake flour (bleached wheat flour (niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), sugar, sour cream, buttermilk, salted butter, non-gmo canola oil, eggs, vanilla (water, alcohol 35%, organic vanilla bean extractives), baking soda, sea saltVanilla Buttercream: salted and unsalted butter, sugar, eggs, vanilla (water, alcohol 35%, organic vanilla bean extractives); RAINBOW CONFETTI: rainbow confetti sprinkles (sugar, rice flour, palm oil, tapioca starch, glucose powder, cellulose gum, gum arabic, xanthan gum*, glycerin natural flavor, magnesium silicate, FD&C colors: blue #1, red #40, yellow #6 and yellow #5 - Vegan, Gluten Free, Nut Free, PHO Free, Trans Fat Free, Dairy Free, Vegetarian); *xanthan gum: may or may not contain corn
ALLERGENS: DAIRY, EGGS, GLUTEN, MAY CONTAIN CORNGLUTEN-FREE:
GF Vanilla Cake: gluten-free flour (brown rice flour, tapioca starch, white rice flour, potato starch, sorghum flour, arrowroot starch, guar gum, sweet rice flour, rice bran), sugar, sour cream, buttermilk, salted butter, non-gmo canola oil, eggs, vanilla (water, alcohol 35%, organic vanilla bean extractives), baking soda, sea salt,rainbow confetti sprinkles (sugar, rice flour, palm oil, tapioca starch, glucose powder, cellulose gum, gum arabic, xanthan gum*, glycerin natural flavor, magnesium silicate, FD&C colors: blue #1, red #40, yellow #6 and yellow #5 - Vegan, Gluten Free, Nut Free, PHO Free, Trans Fat Free, Dairy Free, Vegetarian); *xanthan gum: may or may not contain corn)Vanilla Buttercream: salted and unsalted butter, sugar, eggs, vanilla (water, alcohol 35%, organic vanilla bean extractives), may have natural flavors and/or colors (such as caramel, black cherry, etc.)
Rainbow Confetti: rainbow confetti sprinkles (sugar, rice flour, palm oil, tapioca starch, glucose powder, cellulose gum, gum arabic, xanthan gum*, glycerin natural flavor, magnesium silicate, FD&C colors: blue #1, red #40, yellow #6 and yellow #5 - Vegan, Gluten Free, Nut Free, PHO Free, Trans Fat Free, Dairy Free, Vegetarian); *xanthan gum: may or may not contain corn
ALLERGENS: DAIRY, EGGS, MAY CONTAIN CORNEGG-FREE & DAIRY-FREE:
EDF Confetti Cake: cake flour (bleached wheat flour (niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), baking soda, salt, sugar, organic vinegar, non-gmo canola oil, hemp milk (Water, Hulled Hemp Seed, Contains 1% Or Less Of: Disodium Phosphate, Gellan Gum, Natural Vanilla Flavor With Other Natural Flavors, Tricalcium Phosphate, Vitamin D2, Xanthan Gum.), vanilla (water, alcohol 35%, organic vanilla bean extractives), rainbow confetti sprinkles (sugar, rice flour, palm oil, tapioca starch, glucose powder, cellulose gum, gum arabic, xanthan gum*, glycerin natural flavor, magnesium silicate, FD&C colors: blue #1, red #40, yellow #6 and yellow #5 - Vegan, Gluten Free, Nut Free, PHO Free, Trans Fat Free, Dairy Free, Vegetarian); *xanthan gum: may or may not contain cornEDF Vanilla Buttercream: earth balance (expeller-pressed natural oil blend (palm fruit, canola and olive oils) filtered water, salt, sunflower lecithin, lactic acid (non-dairy, derived from sugar beets) colored with beta-carotene from natural sources), sustainable organic palm oil, organic powdered sugar (sugar, tapioca starch), vanilla (water, alcohol 35%, organic vanilla bean extractives)
Rainbow Confetti: rainbow confetti sprinkles (sugar, rice flour, palm oil, tapioca starch, glucose powder, cellulose gum, gum arabic, xanthan gum*, glycerin natural flavor, magnesium silicate, FD&C colors: blue #1, red #40, yellow #6 and yellow #5 - Vegan, Gluten Free, Nut Free, PHO Free, Trans Fat Free, Dairy Free, Vegetarian); *xanthan gum: may or may not contain corn
ALLERGENS: GLUTEN, MAY CONTAIN CORN