Follow us on Facebook

Decorations and Embellishments

We have a wide variety of edible decorations and embellishments. Many are made from chocolate, white chocolate, fondant, or other edible materials. Some contain food coloring and other edible substances such as edible glitter. May contain allergens such as corn, soy, and dairy. Made in a facility that also handles nuts, gluten, and eggs. If you have any concerns, please call us at the office and we are happy to answer any questions.